top of page
Search
  • Million Dollar Tramp

A barber? Yeah why not!!

Soo similar to the clothing and fashion I've always been well into my hair! I think a good haircut can make you stand out from the crowd, it can start conversations and can turn heads!!

Embarassingly I've had most hairstyles going curtains, mohawk, undercut, mullet(!), perm(!!), braids(!!!!) so I think I know a thing or two about what looks good in mens hair!

Through my sons school friend I luckily met a very talented barber this year and he offered to show me a thing or two.

This is my first lesson! And it went pretty well I think!!

Ever since I've had the bug cutting as many peoples hair as I can learning something new with every cut!

It's been 6 months now and I'm still loving it and still learning, my main objective with every cut is to make the person look a but tidier, a bit cooler and to feel a bit happier and there can't be much better feeling than that!!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page